Dressing Irish

Sup Santorials!

Starting from the left: Dave, Doug, Nick, Me, & Alex

Starting from the left: Dave, Doug, Nick, Me, & Alex

Now I’m tired of the million of green tee’s that are worn on St. Patty’s. You’re going out to have fun with everyone, dress up a little different. My friend Dave and I threw a curve ball last year when he tried a different shade of green wearing mint pants, and I paired white pants with a chambray shirt and rocked green with my accessories. So switch it up be creative and show me what you’re planning!

Short and sweet, I figured you’d all be drinking by now.

Don’t forget to check out my last post on the company Muchness and how it can help you be stylish on a budget!

Until next time Santorials, Stay Fresh and be safe,

Mark Anthony Santoro

markanthonysantoro@gmail.com – Facebook –  Twitter – Instagram – Pinterest

