V-Summary from the Montreal Roadie!

Hey guys! 

Here is a link to the video I talked about in my last post – Montreal(ish) Road Trip (W/ Matt Waugh & Marc Fitt)! 

Stay tuned, I have a lot more coming for you all!

DON’T try that weighted Bo Staff ninja moves unless you have been trained because you can really injure your shoulders or more if you don’t know what you’re doing.

Also for any style advice or if you’d like to suggest a blog topic, send me message HERE  and I will answer all the concerns you have. Or you can shoot me an EMAIL @ the link below.

Our Collaborations:

FittTalk Episode 45 – FittTalk Episode 7 – Stay Fitt, Dress Fresh

Marc Fitt:

Facebook – Google + – Instagram – SoundCloud – Twitter – Website – YouTube 

Matt Waugh:

Instagram – Twitter

Stay Fresh Santorials!

Mark Anthony Santoro

Facebook – Instagram – Pinterest – Twitter – Tumblr – WordPress – markanthonysantoro@gmail.com

