Prep’n Out!

Hey Santorials!

Where'd I get these Style Guy? |Blazer - RW&Co, Plaid Shirt - Diesel, Shades - Emporio Armani, Belt - Fossil, Wool Tie - H&M, Jeans - American Eagle|

Where’d you get these Style Guy? |Blazer – RW&Co, Plaid Shirt – Diesel, Shades – Emporio Armani, Belt – Fossil, Wool Tie – H&M, Jeans – American Eagle|

Here’s another What I wore Wednesday featured blog: This is an outfit I wore on Monday to classes & meetings. It’s a great preppy outfit to run around in, and perfect for this fall season!

MASSkateStreetShotSitDownNov102014

 Outfit Breakdown:

My purple plaid Diesel shirt was the focal colour of my outfit, the grey tweed blazer from RW&Co and wool tie from H&M were used as my blending colour of my outfit, the dark American Eagle denim made the outfit more casual, & my accessories (from Aldo & Fossil) were a nice milk chocolate brown along with my Sun Rise Shoes, keeping with that preppy theme.

This is one of my favourite looks so far, because it can be worn to a variety of different places throughout the day without feeling over or under dressed!

If you have any questionsconcerns, or just want style advice; email me at markanthonysantoro@gmail.com.

Also, to stay up to date & be involved with what’s happening in the santorial(s) world. All you have to do is upload pictures, videos using “#Santorials” tag & join in on discussions. Check out my social media for more of my style & day-to-day outfits.

Hope you have a great rest of the week, we’re just over the hump!

Stay fresh and dressed for success!

Mark Anthony Santoro

|markanthonysantoro@gmail.com – Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Pinterest Tumblr|

 

 

