All Black Everything

Hey Santorials,

Happy Hump Day, this weeks What I Wore Wednesday focuses on wearing all black!

ALLBLACKERTHANG

Where’d these from style guy? | Beanie -H&M, T-Shirt- Tokyo Five, Faux Leather Jacket – TopMan, Belt – Billabong, Hoodie – Armani, Black Jeans – Guess, Boots – Rudsak|

Now normally if you try to match too much it looks like you dressed yourself in the dark. But black is one of those exceptions to the rule. Though I didn’t use strictly black, the white Armani hoodie helped break up the the dark shade. Since white is the exact opposite of black it really helps balance the outfit, for example, a classic black suit, black tie, white shirt, and white pocket square. Black and white look great together and give you just that classic look. Black is one of those shade that you wear all together and it still looks great. So take advantage of it!

WIWWNOV25-1

I wore this outfit to school, and while I was out running errands for the second photoshoot I did yesterday (which you will see in an upcoming blog). The outfit was warm, comfortable and adaptable for everything I was doing, just an overall great urban look!

WIWWNOV25-2

If you have any questionsconcerns, or just want style advice; email me at markanthonysantoro@gmail.com.

Also, to stay up to date & be involved with what’s happening in the santorial(s) world. All you have to do is upload pictures, videos using “#Santorials” tag & join in on discussions. Check out my social media for more of my style & day-to-day outfits.

Hope you have a great rest of the week, we’re just over the hump!

Stay fresh and dressed for success!

Mark Anthony Santoro

|markanthonysantoro@gmail.com – Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Pinterest – Tumblr|

