Movember Challenge

Hey Santorials!

This is my completion of the movember challenge set by a long time follower Nick L.

The challenge was to wear an outfit I would never find myself wearing, and I embraced this challenge and went out to find a suit style I would never see myself picking out every!

This suit was red polka dotted and wasn’t fitted by any means. Both Mike and I thought for sure this was going to attract a lot of attention, and comments, but the comments we received were majority positive.

I really enjoyed doing this film, and I hope you enjoy it as well! Thank you again Nick for the challenge and the donation, and I look forward to next years challenges!

Stay Fresh!

Mark Anthony Santoro

|markanthonysantoro@gmail.com – Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Pinterest – Tumblr|

