Navy Crazy

Hey Santorials!

MASBridgeWithLogo3

Where’d you get this outfit style guy? |Coat – Topman, Scarf – Polo Ralph Lauren, Shirt – American Eagle Outfitters, Jeans – RW&Co, Shades – Joe Fresh, Shoes – Polo Ralph Lauren|

MASBridgeWithLogo2 MASBridgeWithLogo

This week has been super busy since it was the end of the semester, and I had finals to write. Last week we talked about being studious while being stylish, this week I want to mention how navy is a great colour both as a neutral base colour, and as a colour to focus your outfit on!

Navy is just bold and when combined with a lighter colour like the sand coloured pants I am wearing, or a khaki colour, navy really POPS! – Other navy must-haves are suits, chinos, dress shirts, and tie.

The reason I am so navy crazy right now is because any other colour in your outfit just pops more because the navy is both a non-dull colour, and a neutral colour.

I wore this outfit out and about, but mainly to study in the library when I studied all night for my last exam, which was roughly 10 HOURS spent in the library. T’was a rough night.

But now I’m FREE and hope you are ready for some website updates to come over the next few weeks!

If you have any questionsconcerns, or just want style advice; email me at markanthonysantoro@gmail.com.

Also, to stay up to date & be involved with what’s happening in the santorial(s) world. All you have to do is upload pictures, videos using “#Santorials” tag & join in on discussions. Check out my social media for more of my style & day-to-day outfits.

Hope you have a great rest of the week, we’re just over the hump!

Stay fresh and dressed for success!

Mark Anthony Santoro

|markanthonysantoro@gmail.com – Facebook – Twitter – Instagram – Pinterest – Tumblr|

 

