Day at the Pier!

Hey Santorials!

Here’s this weeks What I Wore Wednesday Blog! – I decided to switch it up because I enjoy making videos and hopefully it will give you a better Idea of how to wear the clothes I am talking about.

Leave a comment and let me know what you think of the video! List of clothes will be underneath the video!

CLOTHING:

The song I chose for the video is a remix of James Bay’s “Let it go” by Bearson, which you can find on my M.A.S| SoundCloud.

To stay up to date with my blogs, photos of my outfits from day-to-day, and more, by liking/following my social media pages!

For any other questions, concerns or personal style advice you can email me at markanthonysantoro@gmail.com

STAY FRESH SANTORIALS!

Mark Anthony Santoro

IGLinks – where you can find all my social media LINKS

